Governing Body

The administration of the College and its affairs are controlled by Board of Governors of the Society

Click Here for details…

Name of the Member of BOG
Qualification & Position the Current Engagements
Position in the BOG
Smt. J. Vasumati Devi Chairperson, Joginpally B.R.Educational Society (JBRES) Chairperson
Sri J. Vamshidhar Rao M.B.A(USA) Secretary,JBRES
Major General Dr. S. S. S. Dasaka, SM, VSM CEO, JBGEI Member
Sri. K. Ashok Mehta Reddy Registrar, JBRES Member
Prof. K. Enoch, Padmasri Awardee Former Vice Chancellor Member
Dr P Chandrasekhar Reddy Professor, JNTUH Member 
Dr. D. N. Reddy Academician, Former Vice Chancellor Member 
Dr. T.V.S Arun Murthy Vice Principal, JBREC Member 
Dr. A. Govardhan B.E, M. Tech, Ph.D, Rector,JNTUH Member, JNTUH-Nominee
 Dr.Smt. V. Usha Shree B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D, Principal, JBREC Member secretary,(ex officio)
The Commissioner of Technical Education State Government Nominee from Commissioner of Technical Education Member
Director & Regional Officer Southern region, AICTE Director & Regional Officer Southern Region, AICTE Member