OMBUDSPERSON DETAILS

S.No.	Name of the Cell	Name	Designation	Photo
1	Ombudsperson (Student Grievance Redressal Committee)	Dr.R.Sayanna	Former Vice-Chancellor Kakatiya University, Warangal & Former Professor & Head, Department of Physics, Osmania University, Hyderabad ombudsperson@jntuh.ac.in	
2	Member (Faculty/Staff Grievance Redressal Committee)	Dr.M.Madhavilatha	Professor of Electronics and Communication Engineering & Director, Academic & Planning, JNTUH	

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the	Designation	Department	Position	
	faculty				
1	Dr.B.Venkata	Principal &	CSE	Chairperson	
	Ramana Reddy	Professor			
2	Dr.D.Magdalene	Associate Professor	CSE	Coordinator	
	Delighta Angeline	Associate 1 Tolessoi			
3	Dr.T.V.S.Arun	Vice Principal &	H&S	Representatives of faculty	
	Murthy	Professor		members	
4	Mr.G.Naveen	Associate Professor	EEE	Member	
5	Mrs.K.Swapna	Assistant Professor	H&S	Member	
6	Mr.L.Sreenivasa	Assistant Professor	MECH	Member	
	Rao	Assistant 1 10105501		Wember	
7	Mr.K.Ravinder	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member	
8	Ms.K.Chandrika	Assistant Professor	IT	Member	
9	Mrs.G.Mamatha	Assistant Professor	CSE (AI&ML)	Member	
10	Ms.S.Sony	Assistant Professor	MBA	Member	
11	Mrs.T.Shailaja	Sr. Office Assistant	Office	Member	
12	Mr.Chaitanya	Member		Representatives of	
				Students belonging to the	
			-	fresher's category as well	
				as senior students	